Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] Please introduce yourself to the community

Page 2 / 3

Phuntsho Choden
(@phuntsho-choden)

Warm greetings to everyone  _/\_

I am Phuntsho Choden from Bhutan. I am very much interested in learning every aspect of Buddhism.

Looking forward to practicing and deepen my understanding of Buddhism. 

Have a wonderful days ahead. 

May Buddha Dharma Flourish and free sentient beings from sufferings _/\_ _/\_ _/\_

ReplyQuote
TiinaMW
(@tiinamw)

Tashi delek all,

Greetings from Finland, happy to meet you all and wishing you a wonderful dharma time at this course.

Also, thank you for this opportunity.

May all Taras bless our practice and learning!

ReplyQuote
Sara
 Sara
(@sara)

Hi I'm Sara, I live in Taradell Bcn, Spain. I have been studying Tibetan Buddhism for a few years, I practice Ngöndro. I am excited to learn and delve into different points of view and experiences. Also to meet Dharma people from all over the world. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to Dzongsar Khyentse Rimpoche, to Alex Trisoglio, on his team, and to all of you, for your precious time, for your initiative, and for carrying it out. Thanks

vivian liked
ReplyQuote
eluxenberg
(@eluxenberg)

Hi everyone! My name is Evan and I'm a student living in Montreal, Canada. I've been doing lots of reading on Buddhism for a few years now, but haven't really been able to discuss these ideas and concepts with other like-minded people. I've always wanted to be guided through a basic introduction to Buddhism too, so I'm excited for this program!

ReplyQuote
GiftheeeChanhkg
(@giftheeechanhkg)